Surgery Opening Times

The surgery is open from 8.00am until 6.30pm on Mondays - Fridays

The surgery is closed at weekends.

Consulting Timesred_clock

 MorningAfternoon
Monday09:00 - 12:0015:30 - 17:30
Tuesday09:00 - 12:0015:30 - 17:30
Wednesday09:00 - 12:0015:30 - 17:30
Thursday09:00 - 12:0015:30 - 17:30
Friday09:00 - 12:0015:30:00 - 17:30
Weekendclosedclosed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bank Holiday Closures

We will be closed

Friday, 25 December 2020

Monday, 28 December 2020

Friday, 1 January 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

Monday 5 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

Tuesday 28 December 2021

NHS Staff Training Closures

We will be closed from 12.00pm for NHS Staff Training on

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Tuesday 9 March 2021

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website